DJ Kenny Perez

This Blog was created to simply update friends and fans on upcoming new music, mixes, events and more...
Empty Q to Queens, NY #Time ToReflect

Empty Q to Queens, NY #Time ToReflect

Yeaaaaah, It’s that kinda day. #Blessed

Yeaaaaah, It’s that kinda day. #Blessed

Backup headphones!! #DontJudge (at Colectivo Coffee)

Backup headphones!! #DontJudge (at Colectivo Coffee)

My students having a fun time at the Pep Rally! @HopeSchools #IfYouTeachThemTheyWillGrow (at Hope Christian School)

My students having a fun time at the Pep Rally! @HopeSchools #IfYouTeachThemTheyWillGrow (at Hope Christian School)

#TheOutcastMixSeries on HittinHardRadio.com Every Saturday from 1-3pm CST

#TheOutcastMixSeries on HittinHardRadio.com Every Saturday from 1-3pm CST

Yankees Brewers Game 3 - Jeter’s final game at Miller Park. #Jeter (at Miller Park Stadium)

Yankees Brewers Game 3 - Jeter’s final game at Miller Park. #Jeter (at Miller Park Stadium)

First Garden visit of 2014 #happymothersday

First Garden visit of 2014 #happymothersday

First game of the year. Let’s Go Yankees! #MLB #NYYankees

First game of the year. Let’s Go Yankees! #MLB #NYYankees

Greens #GolfLife

Greens #GolfLife

http://www.hittinhardradio.com
Every Saturday from 1-3pm CST, 11-1pm PST, 2-4pm EST and 8-10pm CEST / We want the World to listen! #TheOutcastMixSeries

http://www.hittinhardradio.com

Every Saturday from 1-3pm CST, 11-1pm PST, 2-4pm EST and 8-10pm CEST / We want the World to listen! #TheOutcastMixSeries

tumblrbot asked: WHERE WOULD YOU MOST LIKE TO VISIT ON YOUR PLANET?

SPAIN!